ALERT: During our Main office remodeling on Allwood Road, we are temporarily located at 387 Valley Road, Clifton, NJ 07013

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Nova UA will be closed on the following days:

  • NEW YEAR’S DAY Monday, January 1
  • PRESIDENTS’ DAY Monday, February 19
  • GOOD FRIDAY Friday, March 30
  • GOOD FRIDAY (Julian Calendar) Friday, April 6
  • MEMORIAL DAY Saturday, May 26 & Monday, May 28
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY Wednesday, July 4
  • LABOR DAY Saturday, September 1 & Monday, September 3
  • COLUMBUS DAY Monday, October 8
  • VETERAN’S DAY Monday, November 12
  • THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 22
  • CHRISTMAS DAY Tuesday, December 25
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY Tuesday, January 1, 2019

You are now leaving NOVA FCU

NOVA FCU provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by NOVA FCU, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL