ALERT: Our Main Office will be CLOSED on SATURDAYS this summer, beginning Saturday May 27th through September 2nd. Our Botany Village Office will remain open during its regular business hours.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Nova UA will be closed on the following days:

  • NEW YEAR’S DAY Monday, January 2
  • CHRISTMAS (Julian Calendar) Saturday, January 7
  • PRESIDENTS’ DAY Monday, February 20
  • GOOD FRIDAY Friday, April 14
  • MEMORIAL DAY Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY Tuesday, July 4
  • LABOR DAY Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4
  • COLUMBUS DAY Monday, October 9
  • VETERAN’S DAY Saturday, November 11
  • THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 23
  • CHRISTMAS DAY Monday, December 25
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY Monday, January 1, 2018

You are now leaving NOVA FCU

NOVA FCU provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by NOVA FCU, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL